Can I Shoot You?

2017.

img_2683

2017 Day 1 of 365

Well like the old saying goes… There’s no time like the present. I ended 2016  determined to finally make my photography hobby become a career. But this time I am not putting limitations to my abilities. I’m going to do this whether or not I have a full frame camera or not. I am going to do this whether or not I have Photoshop or not. I am going to do this whether or not I have a laptop or not. No more limitations. No more excuses. I decided I had to find a way to get my creative juices flowing again.

So that being said, I am beginning a 365 photo a day journey to help myself falling love with photography and all the fun aspects of it again. It shouldn’t be too hard since I think about shooting opportunities all the time. I love to  observe the light around me and try to figure out how I would light if I had my camera with me.  I still consistently daydream of photographs that could have been and that’s becoming more and more of a bummer is I let them slip by.

2017. Come at me, I dare you.

 

 

 

This entry was published on January 4, 2017 at 11:21 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

