Can I Shoot You?

a new year, time for celebrating a new beginning!

a new year, time for celebrating a new beginning!

A glimpse into the past year: A self portrait done for my 365 project in 2011-2012.

New resolutions and goals are always so fun to stick to…(insert eye roll here).  Starting a blog for my photography is going to help hold me accountable for many things I plan on doing for 2013, including starting a 52 project being published right here! Stay tuned for much more this week, including a few goals and projects AND maybe I’ll introduce myself a little better!  😉

Adriana

This entry was published on January 1, 2013 at 9:08 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “a new year, time for celebrating a new beginning!

  1. Looking forward to reading and seeing what you have to share. You are an inspiration to me. B.

Leave a Reply

